Erin and Brad B

Part-time live-out Nanny for Westwood Area

Want To Be Hired By Erin and Brad? Apply Now


Family in Winnipeg

Hi, we are a busy family of 5 (6 with our dog) I (Brad) work out of town a lot, my wife Erin has a very demanding job. Our funny 5yr old daughter will have you laughing, our 21/2 yr old son will have you guessing and our other 10 month old son will have you smiling. We have a 7yr old chocolate lab as well. We are looking for someone Monday to Friday who can pick up our children from daycare and maintain light household duties and meal preparation's . We are looking for someone who has a genuine interest in helping our children grow and learn while they are in your care. Our option's are, but not limited to: -A pick up and drop off at daycare in the morning at 7 or 7:30am- 8 or 8:30am, then a pick up and drop off at home at 3 or 3:30pm till 5 or 5:30pm (basically 3 hrs/day-5 days /week) -Or just do a pick up at 3 or 3:30 till 6 or 6:30pm - Also to help with meal preparation's and light house cleaning in the afternoon. These hours are not set in stone, so we can make adjustments in order to find someone Email me what hours are appealing to you and what doesn't work for you. Again we can make changes if it means we find the most amazing nanny in the world! Call or email if this interests you. Thanks for taking the time to look us over and look forward to meeting with you. I(Brad) can be reached at 204-793-... or emailed at Thanks Brad

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 204-793-... Confirmed
Postal Code R3K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job