Vanessa E

Part-Time, Live-Out Nanny

Family in Sherwood Park

My husband and I are looking for a part-time, live-out nanny to care for our lovely girls, ages 4.5 and 2.5, in our home. We will require care for 3 days per week (weekdays from approx. 7:30 AM to 5:30 PM) and would prefer someone who has a flexible schedule, as we will not always need care on the same days every week (a set schedule is negotiable). However, we will be able to provide notice of your weekly schedule well in advance, if you like the flexible schedule idea. We are most interested in hiring a nanny who is: responsible/reliable; caring; fun; energetic; creative; able to provide a structured learning/play environment; has child care experience/education and/or health-related experience/education; has a valid driver\'s license and own vehicle; willing to drop off/pick up from school, as well as take our girls to activities and play venues; has CPR/First Aid certifications; willing to provide a criminal record check and child care references; able to do light housework and prepare healthy lunches/snacks; a non-smoker; and is comfortable with pet care (we have a an 8-month-old Bulldog). Please contact us to set up an interview if you are interested. We look forward to meeting you! :)

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job