Melanie J

Part-Time, Live-Out Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Melanie? Apply Now


21

Family in Ottawa

Start date: August 2017 Nanny required for the care for our 17 month and 3 1/2 year old sons. Successful candidate will create a safe, nurturing and stimulating environment in which our sons can thrive and develop. Ideally we will hire a nanny who can work a flexible schedule, 2-4 days per week. Schedule can be provided 1-2 months ahead of time. Wage $13-$16/hr, depending on experience. Work 15-25 hrs per week. Weekdays variable start time until as late at 6:30pm, Fridays as late as 8:30pm. No weekends or overnights. Major Responsibilities Include: Supervise, read to and play with the children both indoors and outdoors; teach/use basic baby sign language; change, dress and bath children; place children down for naps and bedtime; feed all meals and snacks; perform light housework related to child care, including washing the childrens clothes and diapers, cleaning up after meals, tidying common areas and light housework during naps. Job Qualifications and Requirements: Drivers licence and own vehicle preferred High school graduate. First aid training and child and infant CPR Criminal Record Check English proficiency required Reliable, honest, and trustworthy Able to commit to 6 months of work

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-295-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2G...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job