Lisa K

Part-Time Live-Out Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Lisa?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

We are a family of three looking for a part-time live-out nanny. We have one 9-month old daughter who will be close to a year-old when you start. We are looking for a caregiver to look after our daughter while we are at work. We both work long hours and will require someone who can work 12-hour shifts, two or three times a week and would also need someone who could work occasional weekends. The position will consist of duties such as the following: 1. changing diapers for child; 2. bathing child; 3. dressing child; 4. washing child clothes; 5. planning meals for child; 6. preparing meals and snacks for the child; 7. supervising child\'s meals; 8. cleaning and washing up after child\'s meals; 9. shopping for children\'s requirements; 10. scheduling and coordinating child\'s activities; 11. transporting child to activities; 12. undertaking appropriate creative activities with the child; 13. undertaking appropriate educational activities with the child; 14. undertaking appropriate outdoor activities with the child; 15. planning and supervising rest, bed and nap times; 16. reading to the child; 17. tidying child\'s bedrooms and play areas; 18. reinforcing appropriate discipline for the child; 19. implementing daily routines; 20. doing light housework; and 21. running errands. We do own a cat and a dog, so you must be comfortable with pets. We anticipate paying the market rate and will consider all previous experience. We look forward to hearing from you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 587-438-... Confirmed
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job