Rida W

Part-time Live-in/out Nanny for 11month old Baby

Family in Vancouver

I am a professional, respectful mom with 2 great boys who are 4years old and 11months. I am mostly looking for help with meal preparation, dinner clean up, bedtime, taking my 11month old to classes. I am looking for help: Monday 9-2pm (flexible) Tuesday-Friday 3:30-7:30pm occasional Friday/Saturday evening or Sunday for 2-3hours TOTAL: 20-25hours I already have a live-out Nanny who has worked with us for over 3 years and cares for my 11month old during the weekdays. We love our nanny and she is part of our family. We hope to include you as part of our family also! *Willing to sponsor Live-in Caregiver Program IF you can start before October 2015 Ideal requirements: -available to work in Canada by Oct 1st, 2015 -willing to cook/clean while baby sleeps -have at least 1year of experience working with babies and younger kids -First Aid & CPR -responsible, trustworthy, active and energetic, patient -willing to work 20-25hours/week, including weekends and occasional evenings If you prefer to be a live-in any, I will provide: -large bedroom with TV, internet, furniture -own 2-piece ensuite bathroom -shared use of our kitchen, laundry I am easy-going, clean, respectful, hard-working and am looking for the same qualities in our nanny. I look forward to hearing from you! Rida :)

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-688-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job