Part-time, live out, reliable Nanny

Want To Be Hired By Erin? Apply Now

Family in North Vancouver

We are a fun loving family with 3 children ( 19 month old; 3.5 yr old; 7year old) These are the ages they will be in September. Our ideal nanny would be to have someone who is a cheerful, caring, organized, self-starter, reliable, clean individual. We want someone who has experience caring for a 19month old and would have fun PLAYING with the kids (not just watching them). Someone who likes to read stories, do music (it doesn\'t have to be in tune!!) imaginative play, building things, etc... We want someone who feels comfortable supervising bike riding, walks, explore new places, outdoor activities (we love soccer and gymnastics!) and do arts and crafts. Our oldest child will be in grade 2 in September and our middle child would be in preschool in September. They are both walking distance from our home. Speaking French is an asset but not mandatory as our oldest is in French immersion. Some house cleaning would be very appreciated as time permits. We look forward to meeting you and welcoming you to our family! Days/hours: Monday 6:20am- (2:20-3:20pm) Wednesday Friday 6:30am- (2:20-3:20pm) Non-smokers only please.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Maximum - $15.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile