Brianna S

Part-time live out nanny/au pair/caregiver available

Want To Connect With Brianna? Get Started Now

Nanny in Nanaimo

Hello! My name is Brianna and I'm an interior design student at VIU. I am currently completing an internship and taking a summer course on Tuesday and Thursday afternoons. I'm looking to fill my free time with work for the remainder of the summer, and possibly moving into the school year. Although my degree program is unrelated, I'm very interested in working with kids and have had lots of exposure and experience working with kids of varying ages. My mom is a kindergarten teacher and I have spent many summers volunteering at kid's camps, as well as at after school kid's care programs. I'm a creative person, so I enjoy doing crafts and going on adventures. I like sports, hiking, and camping. I'm willing to cook meals, keep kids busy, do some housework when necessary, and anything else that you might require. I have my full driver's license and my own car, and I'm fairly familiar with most parts of Nanaimo. I live in the VIU area. I'm very open to different opportunities and excited about the chance to work with kids again! You can contact me at if you'd like more information, or if you'd like to offer information about your family and your hopes for a nanny.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 250-816-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile