Kira M

Part-time live out nanny for 2 school age boys

Family in Georgetown

I am looking for a part-time, live out nanny to help me care for my two boys, ages 4 and 7. I live in Georgetown in the Barber/Eaton area. I am looking for someone to start in June (ideally) but am flexible with start date. I currently have a full time live in nanny who has been with our family for 3 years and she is moving out of province in June. I am looking for someone special to replace her! I will be looking for a nanny that can be avaiable 4-5 days per week in the mornings from 7am - 11am to help me get my children ready for school, help with breakfast, walk kids to school and then come back to my home and do some light housekeeping (make beds, throw on a load of laundry) and start some dinner-prep. I work from home 2-3x per week so there will be some mornings where I am at home with the children (and you!) and on days when I have to go into the office I leave the house at 7am. After school care will be more sporadic as the boys Grandfather often picks them up. There MAY be a couple of days of after school care required and those hours would be 3pm - 5pm - exact needs TBC. After school care would entail picking up the boys from school, walking home, snack, starting homework and playing. Anyone interested in the position will need to provide references, criminal record check and have First Aid/CPR certification. Applicants need to ideally have a drivers license or find your own transportation to my home. Wage is negotiable. Please contact me via email at and provide your resume with your application. Thanks - I look forward to meeting you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-578-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job