Maryna Neprosta

Nanny With Flexible Hours And Good Mood!

Nanny in Oakville

Hi, my name is Marry, I'm a student of Information Security program at college and I'm looking for a part-time joba as nanny (that can combine housekeeping and pet care). I am reliable, positive and careful person, who quickly adapt to new situations. I love children a lot, so taking care for them means only joy for me:) I am a quick learner and strictly follow all instructions in order to avoid conflicts and miscommunication. As for personal qualities, I am friendly, punctuative and self-possessed. Nanny is a suitable job for me because I have a lot of patience which is sometimes extremely needed with children) I also have younger sister, so I know how a kid should be looked for. I am living alone for 2 years, so I can cook and clean a house (cleanliness is probably the most important aspect of my life:) ) Even though I have not work as nanny, my younger sister gifts me good experience as our parents often leave her with me, we spent cool time together I will be glad to answer your qustions and tell you more about myself. Have a good day:)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@....ru Confirmed
Phone Number 289-772-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Last Online February 20, 2017 at 2:45 PM EST
(2 days ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider