Ryan Allan

Part-time in-home nanny for two needed

Family in Saskatoon

We are a family of four living in a new house in Evergreen, with two young children aged 3 (girl) and 1 (boy). I (husband) work full time and my wife will soon be returning to work part time, so we are looking for someone to come to our home and watch our children on the days she is at work. We would need help for roughly 20 hours per week, beginning at the start of April. We're just looking for childcare (no housework or errands). We also have a cat, but she generally hides upstairs all day so you're not likely to see much of her (we do not require any cat-related duties). My wife's job has her working between 2 and 4 days per week, and between 5 and 8 hours per day. Most of her shifts will start at 11:30. The tricky part is the days of the week she works change, though we will have about a month and a half notice ahead of time. The girl attends preschool in the mornings so it would just be the boy until about 12:30. I get home at 4:30, so we wouldn't need help past then. If this sounds like a situation that would work for you, please contact me and we can figure out a time for us all to meet for an in-person interview. Thanks for reading!

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 306-261-... Confirmed
Pay Hourly
Services
Household Meal Preparation
Own Transportation

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job