Olga Dovbak

Full Time Live Out Nanny/Babysitter Job.

Nanny in Surrey

Hi. My name is Olya. I am 29 years old. I am looking for FULL-TIME LIVE-OUT NANNY/BABBYSITTER job. I live in BC, Canada for 6 years and I have a Permanent Resident, I have a driving license. I worked for one very nice family with 2 kids for during 4 years where kids respected and listened to me because parents and me-nanny had the same rules for them because parents trusted me. When I came boys were 1&4 years old when I finished on Summer they were 5&8 because the youngest boy went to school and my family didn't need me for full time. I was as part of this family, I didn't feel that I was working, I enjoyed time with boys. My hours were with overtime( I met boys in pajamas in the mornings) and received every week payments with overtime payments too. I worked in Vancouver, so my employer paid for monthly bus pass. I found every year for Julie's youngest son activities close to us and then we have busy fun days.. We went to strong start, play gym, library stories, gymnastics, music together, play time with another kids, preschool.. went to another fun places - Granville Island, Airport, North Vancouver, Science World.. and another places during for 4 years.. on school breaks, PD days. I know how to be with kids in public places - it's really important that to be clean and do not get sick. I took care about boys very good, I helped a lot for this family. They had good healthy food, no junk no fast food. They were clean and good (warm in cold time) dressed. They had activities, play time with their friends. They had good fun time on PD days, school breaks, we had nice trips around the city, so much good things to do with kids.. When they were sick - especially big help for their mom. I did all best for these boys.. If I see we something need to buy from grocery store I go to do some shopping with boys they helped me. Oh.. they like my meat balls.. :) If Mom needed help with dinner because she is coming late or some meetings or something else.. I help a lot with dinners they like what I cooked.. I have Russian & Ukrainian recipes from my home country.. :) My family has housekeeper, I didn't have to do housekeeping, just take care about kids but I did what I needed - If I cook and feed boys - clean after me in the kitchen, if I have time while boys playing I can do kids laundry, if I see the carpet needs vacuum cleaning - I will do because I want to do this not because they asked me.. just do what the best for kids.. When I was writing this.. I have good feelings when all remember about these 4 years.. with big pleasure. I can write and write.. how we spend time together.. :) So If you are interesting and have more questions please send me message or call me.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 778-883-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 6
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $17.00
Maximum - $20.00
Weekly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 4
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Olga Dovbak

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Julie Ve.

Olga Dovbak was a fantastic addition to our family and formed a wonderful bond with my children. She is very genuine and works hard to fulfill expectations. She sought out interesting community activities that were fun for the kids. I hope her kindness an be matched with a deserving family.

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider