Kerri A

In search of a Full-Time Nanny for fun, loving, Point Grey Family

Want To Be Hired By Kerri? Apply Now


2

Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a full-time flexible Nanny to work with our fun, loving, eco-conscious family. We are a professional couple with 3 children, ages 5.5, 4, and 1.5 years. We live in Point Grey (near UBC). We are lucky to have a wonderful Nanny (Nathalie) has been with our family for 6 years. Nathalie works mornings will assist with your training. Approximate work hours weekdays 1 pm - 8 PM, weekends Noon - 8 PM, must be available on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. The ideal candidate will have the following; Valid drivers license and be comfortable driving the provided mini-van. Pride in a polished appearance. Motivation and initiative to anticipate the family needs. Experience with the following tasks; cooking, cleaning, laundry, etc. Prior childminding experience; babysitting, nanny, ECE, etc. Proficient English skills, both verbal and written (a second language of French or Spanish will be considered an asset) Comfortable using technology; apps to communicate (examples include WhatsApp and Cozi) The duties may include; shopping, errands, food prep, cooking, childminding, light cleaning such as kitchen and vacuuming, laundry, organizing, etc. Wage negotiable with considerable work experience.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca
Phone Number 604-659-...
Postal Code V6C...
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job

Rectangle