Eseosa Odemwingie

Part Time College Nanny And Babysitter Available

Nanny in Vancouver

hi, my name is Eseosa. i am currently in columbia college and i figured why not go into the nanny business. i love children as i have younger brother and sisters of my own and i have to take care of them while my parents are out. i am from Africa but moved here a while ago to school. i get along so well with kids and i don't mind having to do some house chores too. you would be glad to have me around. i am a good conversationalist and i'm good with school work also as i maintain a gpa of 3.5 in school. also a christian and i teach sunday school classes in the children's section and i know people want their children to grow up in the way of the lord. teaching them good characteristics and good mannerism. you can depend on me anytime. thank you for your time. Odemwingie Eseosa

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 604-729-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Babysitter
Early Childhood Education
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider