This listing has been removed.

Search Grimsby, ON

Madelyne M

Part-time Child Care May-Sept. — Archived

Nanny in Grimsby

Hello! I am an interesting, well-educated and bright female, age 26 (I am on the left in my photo). I live in Grimsby but am mobile. I am a sailing instructor so will be spending a few days per week in Toronto where I teach. I can give you a detailed break down of my availability upon request! I have a valid First Aid and CPR certification, a Bachelor Degree with Honours from York University, and almost 9 years of experience with children in day camps and sailing camps. I also am required to get a criminal record check in the vulnerable sector each Spring for my sailing job so I can provide that to you as well. I held a position as a Support Worker in a social housing agency for one year where I was responsible for grocery shopping, meal preparation, and housekeeping, so these are all things that I am comfortable doing. I have my G license and have been driving accident-free for 10 years. I enjoy caring for kids; I like to help them make discoveries, explore, and read. I am a great cook and have very healthy lifestyle. I am also an experienced swimmer and swim instructor in case you have a pool. I grew up with animals and know how to care for them - love cats and dogs. It would be great to meet with you and see if I can be of assistance to your family. I would be looking for $13/hr minimum but am willing to discuss the rate! Please email me if you would like to chat - I can also send you my resume if you like. :) Madelyne Maingot

Nanny Details

Email Address
Phone Number 905-745-...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $16.00
Special Needs
Work Eligibility
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile