Mira C

In search of Croatian speaking caregiver for February 2019 to a 1 and 6 year old

Want To Be Hired By Mira? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

Hi there! My husband and I welcomed our second daughter to the world in February of 2018. Both girls (our oldest daughter is 5 years old) are happy and healthy...something we are very grateful for! We have just started our search for a caregiver who we hope would start in approximately February 2019 - although we are flexible with the start date. We are looking for someone with a strong moral sense, someone who is passionate about kids, someone who is active (especially swimming), and is both kind and loving with children and adults too! If you have any childhood education training and/or first aid training, that would be a bonus. We are looking for someone we can rely on, and trust with our children, and be an extension of our family We are ideally looking for a caregiver who speaks Croatian fluently. Although born in Canada, I am of Croatian decent and a high priority for our family is for our children to be able to speak Croatian, and learn about Croatian culture. I am originally from Sudbury, my entire family still lives there, and my husband from the US. I am an accountant working downtown Toronto, and my husband is an IT consultant, and travels extensively throughout the US for work...which is why we are looking for a caregiver. We have had caregivers for our first born daughter, and it was a wonderful experience for everyone involved; us as parents, our daughter, as well as our caretakers, we are hoping to have a similar experience this time around! We are open to both live in or live out options. I also wanted to mention that because our 5 year old is in school full time, the caregiver would spend most of their day caring for our younger daughter who will be a year old in February 2019. . If this sounds like something you'd be interested in, please contact us...thank you!

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-968-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5V...
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile