Amber M

Part-time Nanny/Babysitter Needed

Want To Be Hired By Amber?

Get Started Now

Family in Calgary

Hello! My friend Dawn & I are looking for someone we can Nanny Share. This would entail a total of 3 days a week during the week day. Hours are aprox. 11-5am however we are flexible if you are in school etc. Two days are with my son and one day with Dawn's daughter. A little bit about myself: My name is Amber; my husband, Christian and I have a beautiful One Year old, Denman. Denman is a very bright, happy and incredibly easy going baby. He is an excellent sleeper and eater and full of giggles and wonder! He is very outgoing and thrives on socializing with everyone. His previous Nanny who has returned to school full time has always said "Denman is the happiest and easieat baby I have ever worked with!" A little bit about Dawn: Dawn & her husband Billy, have an energetic, independent, inquisitive 19 month old named Makenzie who absolutely loves to climb, explore and play outside! She loves ladybugs, puppies, and reading books! She's incredibly funny and silly and loves to laugh! I am needing experienced care for two days a week & Dawn is needing someone for one day a week, on a day Monday through Friday, for 5-6 hours/day approximately 11-5pm, paid in cash at the end of each shift. We would prefer some background in Early Childhood Education and CPR but work experience will be considered in it's stead. Both Denman & Makenzie are very bright, happy and incredibly easy going, babies. Denman also has two very friendly hypoallergetic Ocicats (they have fur but don't produce dander). Dawn does not have any pets. We live conveniently steps from the bus stop. We are looking for someone to start as soon as possible. If you have any questions or would like to meet to discuss further details, please so not hesitate to contact me. Thank you for your consideration & hope to meet you soon!

Family Details

Email Address ...@telus.net Confirmed
Phone Number 587-890-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2T...
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occasional
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $16.00
Hourly
Services
Training CPR
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Laundry
Number of Children 1

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job