Carrie E

Part-time caregiver and house cleaner to start now

Surrey, British Columbia

Pay negotiable

Want to be hired by Carrie?

Nanny Job in Surrey, British Columbia

We have a beautiful family of two parents and 3 children - ages 4 (boy), 6 (girl), 8 (boy). The kids go to school just up the street from our home. I am a working mom who works part time from home, part time from an office, and who travels part time for work. We had a great nanny this summer who is going back to school - so we need to find someone new for the fall when school starts. We need a responsible, reliable caregiver who can both tend to the kids part time, and also clean our home. We have a nice home in South Surrey / Morgan Creek. Excellent cleaning skills are important. We had two full time Filipino nannies live with us over the last 7 years - and they became like family to us. Our needs have now changed and we only need part time assistance. It is ideal for our next caregiver to be able to help with driving to school and driving to activities. We need someone about 20-30 hours per week, and occasionally we might like to request evenings once and awhile if the nanny is open to watching the kids at night. The regular hours we require would be after school Mon-Fri along with 1 full time cleaning day if possible. When I am out of town we may require more hours - but that would be negotiable and up to our nanny. The most important thing is we find someone that our children trust and can be comfortable with.


Availability

You can work:

Live out

Part-time

Long term

Want to be hired by Carrie?


Required Experience

You can look after:

3 children

Ages include:

Early School

Early School

4-6 years


Primary School

Primary School

7-11 years


Want to be hired by Carrie?


Services Needed

Your responsibilities will include:

Pet care

Pet care

Housekeeping

Housekeeping

Meal prep

Meal prep

Groceries

Groceries

Homework help

Homework help

Laundry

Laundry


Required Qualifications

Babysitter

Babysitter

You can speak:

English

Want to be hired by Carrie?


Job Details

Transportation on the job:

Driver's license

Driver's license

Vehicle provided

Vehicle provided

Has own vehicle

Has own vehicle


Share This Profile


My Other Profiles

Carrie E

Part time care giver and house cleaner needed now

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Surrey, British Columbia

Vickie C

Port Coquitlam Nanny Job

Joanie F

Seeking for a child care provider and mommy helper for a sweet little boy

Meena M

Nanny/Baby Sitter Needed

Meaghan M

Experienced Full-Time Nanny Wanted in New Westminster

Janelle K

Nanny/Housekeeper in Fort Langley

Find Nannies Jobs in Surrey, British Columbia

Want to be hired by Carrie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Surrey, British Columbia

Vickie C

Port Coquitlam Nanny Job

Joanie F

Seeking for a child care provider and mommy helper for a sweet little boy

Meena M

Nanny/Baby Sitter Needed

Meaghan M

Experienced Full-Time Nanny Wanted in New Westminster

Janelle K

Nanny/Housekeeper in Fort Langley