Karen K

Part time Nanny needed starting Asap

Want To Be Hired By Karen? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

We are looking for a part time caregiver starting as soon as possible Wednesdays and Thursdays from 8:30-4pm. Occasionally a 3rd day a week as well and occasionally for a Saturday night. We would like to hire someone who is energetic, has lots of experience with toddlers, has a recent CPR certificate, and who is kind and patient. We have a 7 year old boy and a 16 month old boy. The role would be primarily looking after our 16 month old. The position would involve walking our older son to school ( which is on our street) basic housecleaning such as folding laundry, cleaning up and putting away dishes. As well we would like someone who is flexible to babysit on the weekends if we go out. We live on humewood drive which is north of St. Clair ave and south of Vaughn Rd. This is a live out position and we will pay $18 an hour, plus 4% vacation pay, plus cover transportation. I am willing to sponsor someone who already lives in Toronto. Look forward to hearing from you! You can reach me at416-806-... or ...@yahoo.com Thank you!! Karen

Family Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-806-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6C...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $18.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile