Alan Evans

Part-Time Canadian Nanny Job in Chatham Ontario Needed

Family in Chatham

Looking for part time nanny for mid-week live-in child care services for 10 year old only child. Mon-Thu or Tue-Fri each week (4 days / 3 nights) from now until September or longer. Will require transport of child to and from nearby school (3 minutes by car - 7 minutes on foot). will require preparation of simple breakfasts and packed lunches for school (all food provided by employer). Light preparation of pre-prepared dinners provided by employer. Separate room and bathroom while in residence. I am a professional working from home in financial services industry currently but business expansion requires more hands on office time in our Oakville office. Potential opportunity for executive assistant services and potential long term opportunity in Oakville for demonstrated outstanding candidates if they are interested. Well known professional and respected large family in the community. References and contacts can be provided to selected candidates.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-618-... Confirmed
Postal Code N7M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live In
Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job