Kimberlee M

Part-time Babysitter Wanted!

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am looking for a part-time Babysitter for my 9 month old Son. I am a single mother that is not yet back to work but anticipate to be back to within 3-6 months. I would like to start a relationship with a care giver for my Son now so that I feel at ease when it is time for me to go back, and to ensure to he has a relationship established at that time. We have a relaxed home (condominium), with two cat roommates. My Son has a happy, humorous, interactive and active personality. He is not a difficult child to look after, simply active as he is just learning to walk and is into exploring EVETYTHING!!! I do not require errands to be run, or heavy house cleaning. Simply playing, feeding, walks, activities and general interaction with my Son is what I am looking for. There is flexibility in the schedule at this time but in general am looking for 2-3 days a week, morning through to early/mid afternoon. This will however transition into more structured hours (likely 4 days per week from 10am to 6pm) once I am back at work. If this looks like a possible fit for you, please be in touch!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-419-... Confirmed
Age Group Infants
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job