Lucy H

Part-time Babysitter Needed for our Little Girl

Want To Be Hired By Lucy? Apply Now

Family in Toronto

Hi There! We are hoping to find a wonderful part-time babysitter for our 15 month old daughter. The position would be for Wednesdays & Fridays, 10am to 4pm. We would pay $14/hr. We live in the west end of Toronto, near Dupont and Dundas West. I am a stay-at-home mom looking for a little extra help so that I can complete my work without distraction (bookkeeping work done from home for the restaurant that my husband and I own) and also hoping to get a bit of \'me time\' in there too :) We are looking for someone who : - genuinely enjoys interacting positively with children, - will play, sing and read lots of books to our girlie, - will come to our home but feels comfortable taking her out in the stroller to the local library and playground, - will supervise her lunchtime (food will be prepared by me,) - has a sense of fun, but will be firm not mean when it comes to discipline, - if it\'s nap-time, will sweep the floors, tidy up any toys and do dishes for me, - is reliable and honest. We are : - a nice, hard-working young family just starting out, - not weirdos! We will treat you with respect and kindness. If you feel like you might be a good fit, we would love to hear from you! Please email us your resume and tell us about yourself. Thank you & good luck with the job-hunt! Lucy

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Hourly
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile