Parttime babysitter needed


Family in Vancouver

We are looking for a part time (every morning, Monday to Friday) sitter for our 17 month old daughter. You can tend to her needs with playing, singing, dancing, reading, walks to the playground so I can have time off to upgrade myself and as well I can run errands and do chores etc. Other child related work is required, such as preparing her snack, clean up after her meals, putting toys away, etc. . . Days work would be about 5 days per week in the morning(Monday to Friday, and starting around 9am to 9:30am), and 3.5-4 hours a day depending on her sleep schedule each day. We are flexible with giving more hours if necessary. We are near the bus route and skytrain station in East Vancouver. Qualities that are important to me are: reliable, flexible, punctual, healthy, creative, fun loving, imaginative, and resourceful. You must be a non-smoker, be eligible to work in Canada, have a recent criminal record check, and have CPRFirst Aid training. Toddler care experience is required, and some child related education are good assets. Pay will be depending on experience. If you are interested, please reply with your resume. Thank you!

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group Toddler
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Chinese Mandarin
Hours Per Week 20
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Number of Children 1


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job