Kathryn M

PART-TIME BABYSITTER in WATERLOO - After School Care - Any day(s) Monday to Friday - dependent on your schedule

Family in Waterloo

THE CHILDREN - We have three school-age children (ages 4, 9 and 12). The youngest will start JK in the fall. We also have a dog and a cat. HOURS - We are looking for someone to pick up the two younger ones from school at 3:30 p.m. to provide care after school. You would need to be able to stay until 6 p.m. The school is 500 metres from the house. DAYS PER WEEK - This could be a 1 to 5 days a week position. For example, if you want to only work one afternoon a week, that is fine for us. They kids can go into the after school program at the school for the other days. That one day a week would need to be the same day a week though. So, you could babysit one or two days a week for us, but you need to tell us which days you are able to work for us on a consistent basis. PAY - Wage is $13.50 an hour. LOCATION - We are close to the University of Waterloo and Laurier. It would be a good job for a student if the class schedule worked out. We are in Beechwood West, Waterloo. Please contact me via email at ...@....COM. Email is the best way to reach me. Thanks, Kathryn Meehan

Family Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 519-883-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $13.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job