Natalia Barillari

Part-Time babysitter

Want To Connect With Natalia?

Get Started Now

1

Nanny in Vaughan

Hi I'm Natalia Barillari and I am looking for a part time babysitting job for weeknights or the weekend. My schedule is quite flexible on the weekend and after June my weekday schedule will also be quite flexible. I have been a dance assistant and teacher for about 5 years now. I have taught many children from all age groups. They usually range from 4-10 years of age and it has given me the opportunity to learn how to deal with children of all ages and many other important lessons. I was forced to be responsible and worry about other people aside from my self. Things such as allergies and injuries, which I do not have to deal with on a regular basis, became a top priority when I was teaching. My mind was focused on keeping the children safe and making sure they were having as much fun as I do when I dance and I would like to take everything I learned from this opportunity and use it when I babysit. I truly enjoy doing arts and crafts and cooking but I also, really enjoy being active and playing sports such as volleyball, soccer, and basketball. I was lucky enough to play rep soccer for 2 years and continue playing on my high school team. Highlights of Qualification: Highly organized and extremely punctual Very friendly and caring CPR certified Supportive and reliable Motivating and encouraging the children by using language in a positive reinforcement and acknowledging their achievements Math and science tutor for 2 years Being creative to produce a happy atmosphere

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-515-...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Duration
Language
Pay Minimum - $11.25
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Natalia Barillari’s Other Listings