Julia S

Part-time babysitter

Nanny in Brampton

Hello, My name is Julia Sliska. I am 17 years and looking for a part-time job as a babysitter! I am in grade 12 and can work after school starting at 4:00pm on weekdays and Weekends all day (hours can be negotiated). I have training in First Aid and CPR and have taken a babysitting course. Being around children and being able to understand them brings me so much joy as I intend to pursue my career in becoming a paediatric nurse. Whenever I get the chance to be around kids I take the first opportunity I get. Growing up I would constantly play the game of pretending to be a mommy and it was so much fun because I got to take care of the kids and make them food, play with them, and just have a blast. To me being a babysitter means having the passion to love and care for the children(s) no matter what and always make the best out of every situation. I have experience with kids as I have two nephews, many younger cousins and children of family friends. I as well have experience with babysitting, over 5 years. My hobbies and interests include swimming, camping, snowboarding, spending time with family, volunteering, etc. My skills and abilities include being responsible and being able to take care of the children(s) with no supervision, being able organize activities such as games and outings to provide fun and exercise, ability to act quickly and stay calm in medical emergencies, highly skilled in diaper-changing and bottle-feeding, cleaning and organizational skills. So, parents if youre looking for a part-time babysitter and someone who is dedicated and has passion for kids, Im your girl!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 647-895-... Confirmed
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Availability Live In
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider