This listing has been removed.

Search Kanata, ON

Rene F

Part-time afterschool care — Archived

Family in Kanata

I am the father of three children aged 13, 11 and 9 (boy, girl, boy). I am looking for afterschool care every Wednesday and alternate Fridays. . During those afternoons, , the two youngest need to be picked up at their school in Beaverbrook (on Walden road) at 3:45pm then brought to my house. You will need a vehicle as their school is too far to walk (but only 10 mins by car). My oldest walks home from his middle school. I would then need help with them until I get home from work between 5:15 and 6:00pm from downtown. I would pay a block amount to cover from 3:30pm until 6:00pm regardless of when I got home - but extra if I'm ever late. While watching the kids at the house, I also need help prepairing their dinner and their lunches for the next day. I live in a four bedroom bungalow five minutes from their school - also in Beaverbrook Jane, our previous caregiver of three years, has moved to Toronto to be with family, but is available as reference to learn about how the kids were and how she found working with us. Hopefully this would fit with your schedule. If interested, I would be happy to answer questions and share further details by phone at 613-852-....

Family Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-852-... Confirmed
Postal Code K2K...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile