Heather G

Part-time after school care needed

Want To Be Hired By Heather? Apply Now


Family in Toronto

I'm looking for an engaged, caring and energetic caregiver for my six year old twin girls after school, four days per week (probably Monday to Thursday, but to be determined). The job involves picking the girls up from their school, Rawlinson (near St Clair & Oakwood), at 3:20 p.m., taking them to the playground (weather permitting) or the library, and then walking a short distance home with them and caring for them until I get home from work, between 5:15 and 5:45 p.m. Other light duties can include cleaning out the lunchboxes, getting dinner started, helping with homework, and entertaining the children. It would be an asset if the caregiver were also available to care for the children on PA days for the entire day. I'm looking for someone who is extremely reliable and responsible, as the nature of my work is such that I do not have the flexibility to leave work early or to take the afternoon off due to the cancelling of child care arrangements on short notice. I need to be able to depend on the caregiver 100% to be at the school on time, and to give me plenty of notice of absences.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 416-835-... Confirmed
Postal Code M6E...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 10
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $14.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile