This listing has been removed.

Search Etobicoke, ON

Part-time help required. 3 hours/day. Monday - Friday (Total: 15 hours/week) — Archived

Family in Etobicoke

Our busy family requires an extra pair of arms and legs to help us out around the house and with the kids! We are looking for someone to help us for three hours each day (3pm to 6pm), Monday to Friday, starting in September. Activities include light housekeeping, dinner prep, and occasional laundry. In addition, our children (two boys - ages 6 and 8) will need to be picked up from their after school programs, fed and ready to go to their evening activities, approximately 3-4 days each week. Ideal candidate is a mature student looking to make some extra money in the afternoons, or a nanny in the area that is looking for more hours each day/week. We live in Etobicoke (Kingsway), close to Lambton Kingsway JMS and prefer to hire someone who lives or already works in the area.

Family Details

Phone Number
Postal Code M8X...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $1,125.00
Services Homework Supervision
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.