Akila V

Part-time mother's helper/nanny wanted for our fun-loving family

Family in Toronto

Hi! Our family is looking for an energetic and organized mother's helper/nanny to assist with cooking, housework, and childcare for the equivalent of two days a week (preferably two full days or one full day and two half days, Mondays, Tuesdays and/or Thursdays until 7pm. These days and timings are flexible and negotiable), as well as occasional evening babysitting. We live in the Beaches area. I am currently on an extended maternity leave so will be home some of the time as well. For now the position is for approximately a year, but can turn into a longer term position once I return to work. We have two very sweet boys ages 11 months and 3 years. Duties will vary but will include: -prepping meals and cooking (if you love to cook, then this is a great asset for us!) -cleaning and tidying -laundry -caring for the children while I'm out, which includes: engaging them in creative play and going outside for active play, weather permitting. Although not a requirement, we would love to build a long-term relationship with a nanny who enjoys being a part of our family--someone whom we can call upon occasionally to babysit and care for our kids part-time as they grow (i.e., pick-ups after school etc). We are a laid-back and happy family that enjoys the arts, child-centered play, scrumptious mealtimes together, and being active outdoors.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 416-801-... Confirmed
Postal Code M4L...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 2
Pay Negotiable
Training First Aid
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job