Cristina Rueda-Monjas

Part/Full time Spanish nanny/pet care avaliable today

Nanny in Burnaby

Hello families!! My name is Cristina, I'm a 23 year old girl living in Vancouver. I love kids, I started working with children at 17, doing after school activities with 15 to 30 children between 3 and 6. I have also experience as a nanny, taking care of 2 boys aged 5 and 7. In 2012 I volunteered in Kenya for a month and a half, teaching children between 4 and 14, helping in household tasks and doing construction work at School, in Limuru. In my experience, I have learned how to schedule time, supervising homework and playtime, and above all, I have learned how to understand children and develop their imagination, thinking and social skills. I am looking for a full time possition (30 - 40 hours/week) but I will be more than happy to work part-time. I am 100% open to nanny share I am fluent in english and native in spanish. I love nature, sports, dancing, animals and make up.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 206-317-... Confirmed
Postal Code V5C...
Years of Experience 4
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Part Time
Summer Only
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Employer Provides Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Meal Preparation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider