Kendra S

Part/Full Time Nanny&Housekeeping Service

Want To Connect With Kendra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Peterborough

Hi there! Let me introduce myself. My name is Kendra! I'm 23 years old and a mother to one. I'm a very high energy, compassionate individual and I'm currently looking to nanny for one family part/full time. I am unavailable on weekends due to a small home business I run. A little about me! I attended Durham College for the Early Childhood Education program though was one semester short of getting my diploma due to family circumstances. I have been trained in CPR/First-Aid but has expired since I have not needed it in the past 3 years, but will be taking the recertification course within the next few weeks. The current experience I have with children other than my son are that I was a Classroom helper as a Co-Op student in high school with JK/SK's and Grade One's. I earned the highest grades out of all students. That being said, being an educator is always something I've adored and has always been a passion of mine. Of course I have picked up many babysitting jobs from then until now for family and friends with younger children. I was also employed by a long term care facility for two years as a housekeeper before moving to Peterborough and starting my own business in residential housekeeping. I have reference numbers from the families I have helped over the past couple years if needed. As a nanny I would be helping with daily tasks as well as helping with the children. I'm only interested in long term positions as for I think stability is important in a child's life. I am available throughout Summer, March Break, Winter Break, and P.A. Days. I have a current police check with my sons school for field trips, but long form can be done as well if needed. If you have any questions, or would like to get to know me better. Feel free to send me a message :) Thanks for reading!!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.ca
Phone Number 905-441-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile