Sydney Silkstone

Part Time/Ocassional Nanny! ASAP

Want To Connect With Sydney?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Calgary

Caucasian female with 2 years experience as a live out nanny. Licensed with my own vehicle. Live in SE Have taken First Aid and CPR, however certification recently expired. Can retake certification upon request. Looking to take on a second family for part time employment or sporadic work from now until June. Available Thursday-Sunday, ideally looking for Thurs/Fri I also work part time at Ivivva/Lululemon and as a yoga instructor I have a strong passion for an active lifestyle, working with children as a nanny and my day job. I have 5 years experience as a child dance teacher and working as a community event planner for girls within Ivivva

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-869-... Confirmed
Postal Code T2Y...
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $22.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Sydney Silkstone

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Sydney Silkstone

Sydney Silkstone is hard working, dedicated and extremely efficient

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider