Irda H

Part Time/Occasional Super Outgoing, Creative and Fun Babysitter

Nanny in Toronto

Hello, My name is Irda and I'm a 20 year old student. I currently live downtown Toronto(on yonge and college) and am a student at Ryerson University. I currently have tuesday's and wednesday's off, and am available monday's and friday's after 3pm as well as weekends full time. I'm super outgoing and fun! I study Architecture and have had a love for art and creativity from a young age. I also grew up with a younger sister whom I always took care of as both my parents worked full time. I was born in Albania and lived there for 5 years, then a year in Italy. My family back home is very large and I usually babysit upward of 5 toddlers when I visit in the summers. I also have experience babysitting my neighbours children, and I worked and did my volunteer hours for high school at a daycare program in Richmond Hill. I babysit my family friends children all the time, and have a love for children! I've always been very good with kids and have never had one not love me. I used to take dance, so I love to keep them active as well as art will also take up a good portion of their time. I also love to read, and encourage education and knowledge more than anything - much like my parents did to me. (My mother is a teacher so my passion for learning and education comes from her) I have always been a straight A student and was accepted into my program with a 93% average, as well as several scholarships. I also cook (nothing too major) , and although this may sound unbelievable, I absolutely love cleaning. I can do laundry no problem, and dishes or whatever other house chores there are. I've always love children and loved working with them in the past, and would love to keep working with them. I also do not mind animals. If you need references I'd be happy to give you the number and names of my past experience and would love to interview and hopefully work with you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-271-... Confirmed
Postal Code M5B...
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Infants
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider