Chelsea S

Part Time/Occasional Nanny needed in NW Calgary for the 2016/2017 School Year!

Want To Be Hired By Chelsea? Apply Now

Family in Calgary

We are an active family with two great little boys - one in grade 1, and one 3 1/2 year old - in NW Calgary. We are looking for a part-time nanny for the --... school year. I am a substitute teacher and typically work 2-3 days a week (16-25 hours per week); flexibility will be a requirement. I have no set schedule, but you would typically know the days I would require you to work 1-2 weeks in advance. Because I am a teacher, you will not be required to work any holidays. Duties include: - prepare healthy meals and snacks as needed - walk the 6 year old to and from school - walk the 3 year old to and from preschool (Tues and Thurs afternoons only) - clean up after all meals - keep the house tidy - play games (indoors and outdoors), do crafts, read stories, etc. with the 3 1/2 year old The successful candidate should have or be willing to obtain first aid/CPR training and a criminal record check. Salary is negotiable. This position will run from September 2016 until June 2017.

Family Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-826-... Confirmed
Postal Code T3B...
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Days Per Week 2
Hours Per Week 16
Pay Minimum - $1,120.00
Work Eligibility
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile