This listing has been removed.

Search Calgary, AB

Part time-live out nanny in S.E — Archived


Family in Calgary

We are looking for a part time (20 hours a week) long term nanny. We are primarily looking for someone who can help Care for our two year old son during the day and on occasion help with our 3 month old daughter as well. We have an 8 yr old who will be in school full time. We are very flexible with our days and hours and are wanting to find something that works for everyone. As a mother of 3, I will need help with some things around the house such a light housekeeping and laundry but the main focus is to care for our son. We are looking for a nanny who can provide a loving, nurturing environment and who has a lot of energy and enjoys the outdoors. We hope to find someone long term and eventually work towards a more full time position once our youngest is a bit older and I return to work more days. It's important that we find someone who has a drivers license and their own vehicle since the closest bus stop is about a 15-20 min walk from Our home (new area, eventually will have a closer bus stop). Also important to find someone who is also looking for a long term position. Look forward to meeting you :)

Family Details

Phone Number
Pay Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.