Shelby MacTavish

Full Time, Live Out :)

Nanny in Edmonton

Hi! I'm a 27 year old female looking for full time work, temporarily. I will be attending NAIT in May 2017. I understand it may be hard to hire someone on that will only be available for a 5 month period, however I have helped many other nannies and families transition. I will make sure everything goes as smooth as possible, and will always make myself available to help out the next hire. I have great references if needed! I have multiple years of experience. Started babysitting at age 12. Was the primary babysitter and nanny for my 5 nephews. Most recent jobs: Caring for two girls, aged 1 & 5 Caring for one 5 yo boy, 7 yo girl, and two 11 yo boys (not twins) Caring for one 1 yo girl. Friendly, positive, and reliable. Always looking for new adventures and crafts to do with the children. Love finding new parks to discover. Enjoy being outside, going for walks and day trips to the beach or the museum! Great with pets. I have one dog, a pug named Brutus. Brand new vehicle, that is very reliable. Any other questions - please ask!

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@outlook.com
Phone Number 705-817-... Confirmed
Postal Code T6V...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Pay Minimum - $17.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Errands
Laundry
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online January 19, 2017 at 11:10 AM EST
(about 3 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider