Natalie Quan

Part Time Summer Nanny Available

Nanny in Calgary

Hi my name is Natalie I am 18 years old, just graduated. I love working with kids of all ages. I have 2 years of previous coaching experience, as I have played basketball my entire life. I am a very active person who loves the outdoors, nature and animals. I have also done lots of babysitting for family and friends. I have a very calm and patient personality and come from a very family oriented background. I work hard, and am very eager to do so. You can Contact me at:

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 403-875-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 25
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $13.00
Maximum - $15.00
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training Babysitter
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Recommendations for Natalie Quan

Canadiannanny listing 100x100
Mark Hogan

Natalie Quan is very conscientious, reliable and fun to be around. I believe she would make a wonderful nanny if paired with the right family. I say this only because I am not aware of her cooking abilities or cleaning abilities if these qualities are required. I have coached Natalie for several years and she is a wonderful young woman! She always got along with her teammates and was a leader among her peers. She would be a great hire...

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider