Michelle M

Live out nanny needed to care for 2 sweet girls starting mid July ( fluctuating days- mon to fri)

Want To Be Hired By Michelle? Apply Now


Family in Manotick

*** will be removing my profile and making a decision by March 11th. Please message me if youre interested :) **** Hello, I am returning back to work the beginning of August from mat leave and am interested in having a nanny care for our 2 girls ( 3 1/2 and 1 year old at the start date). I am a nurse who works shift work so my day starts early. We would need care starting 615 am until between 2-5 pm depending on the day. Start date would be mid July. I work a rotation schedule so the days we need care are different every week. Usually 2-3 days but sometimes 1 and rarely 4 days. Always mon-fri. I know my schedule months in advance so I know exactly what days are needed well ahead of time so you can plan your life accordingly. We live in manotick ( 20 mins south of Ottawa) just off river road so public transportation is pretty much non existent. You would need your own vehicle. Light housekeeping ( tidying, meal preparation and clean up and on occasion possibly some laundry) Ideally we would love to find someone who is interested in joining our family long term as we would need care for at least 2-3 years, however we understand that it is unlikely to find someone who can make such a commitment and things can change at any time. I can provide a sample of my schedule so you could see what 2 months would look like as well. Looking forward to hearing back from you :) Michelle

Family Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-859-... Confirmed
Postal Code K4M...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Minimum - $14.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Services
Training
CPR
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile