Kristie F

Part time position for fun, energetic caregiver available Oct 1st

Family in Langley

Hi there, Dominique and I are looking for a fun, energetic person to help us with our three kids. We are offering a part time, live out position that currently averages between 50-60 hours per month. We work shift work so the hours are not necessarily the same every week therefore we need someone that is flexible. Griffin is six years old and just started grade 1. He gets picked up and dropped off by the school bus every day. Kairns and Amelia are four year old twins that go to preschool three mornings a week. They go to the same school as Griffin however they need to be walked or driven to school. The school is an easy 10 minute walk from our house. We're a fun loving family that loves each other a lot. We enjoy doing anything outdoors but also appreciate activities such as reading, crafts, experiments, etc. We do a lot of camping, hiking, kayaking and biking. Our home is in a neighbourhood that is surrounded by parks and playgrounds. Our family has a small dog named Lexi. She is very sweet and adores anyone we welcome into the house. The best part about her is that she DOES NOT bark :) If you think we would be a good fit for you please send me an email or give me a call. I would love to hear from you. PS....Kairns asked if we could hire Spiderman to look after pressure :)

Family Details

Email Address
Phone Number 778-846-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Early School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Transportation Employee Has Licence
Household Light Housekeeping
Own Transportation
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job