Patricia T

Part TIme Parent Helper: Near Arbutus and King Edward

Want To Be Hired By Patricia?

Get Started Now

1

Family in Vancouver

This is a part time, live out position; Vehicle is provided; driver\'s license is required. We can be flexible with hours depending on the needs of the applicant. However the absolute MINIMUM requirement is availability Monday - Friday to pick up children at school, help with homework and to drive children to their activities. (approximately 20-25 hours per week). On Wednesdays their school is dismissed at 2pm. If more hours are desired, this can be discussed (especially if running errands, light housework, etc is something the applicant is interested in) Children are loving, fun, engaged and well behaved. They are aged 11, 9 and 7. Two girls and a boy. They really need someone to pick them up from school, help with homework, drive them to their activities and play dates. Preparing snacks and some meals is also required. They love crafts, cooking and basically anyone who shows interest in them and teaches them new things. Our son loves magic and plays football, our daughters dance competitively. All three are doing great and enjoy school . Our children have had a live in caregiver for most of their lives, but now that they are older this is no longer required. We also enjoy taking them to school and participating in their lives so now we are looking for after school care. If the summer time allows for full time work-- we would love that as option when school is out. But if this is not possible, we can find alternative programs and activities. We are a fun, happy, loving family. Both of us are working professionals. We speak english at home, but also have other languages in the family (Italian and French). Our children attend catholic school and knowledge of the catholic system is preferred but not required.

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number
Age Group
Availability
Language
Pay Hourly
Services
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job