Fahreen Damji

Part time parent helper for 5 month old baby required immediately

Family in Calgary

Hello I am looking for someone to help with my 5 mth old daughter as well as some light housekeeping (laundry/dishes/meal prep) 4 days a week, 3hrs/day. Non smoking, no pets. Previous experience with references and clean criminal checks required. Contact me if you think you might be a good fit. Duties will include: - care of 5 month old including dressing, diapers, feeding, administering medicine - fold and put away laundry - dishes/bottles and general kitchen clean up - meals 2/week - bathing baby 1/week - taking out garbage/changing diaper genies - general organizational help If you are interested please contact me immediately for an interview. Please be sure that you have relevant experience and own transportation to ensure you will be timely. Pay is $12.50/hr Thanks, Fahreen

Family Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-614-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 2
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Availability Live Out
Summer Only
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Hours Per Week 12
Pay Minimum - $12.50
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Number of Children 1
Last Online October 25, 2016 at 1:53 PM EDT
(3 days ago)


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job