Alexandra D

Experienced nanny available Montreal Sept 2018!

Want To Connect With Alexandra? Get Started Now


Nanny in Montreal

I am currently working for a marvelous family with four children until the end of June 2018. Then I will be getting married and moving to Montreal where I hope to find another awesome family to start full or part time in September! In the meantime, I am available on a casual basis for evening or weekend babysitting in the Ottawa area. I have a Bachelor of Arts in History, a Certificate in American Sign Language, a one year internship working with children age 2 to 7 years and experience supply assisting at a couple of daycares. Most recently, I have held two different nanny positions. I love children and have been babysitting for over 15 years! My mother tongue is English, but I have basic oral French and would love to learn more. I am also becoming fluent in ASL and would absolutely LOVE to work for a family who has hearing differences or uses ASL. I have a cat allergy, so unfortunately I couldn't work for a family with a cat. I love crafts, sewing, baking! Happy to bake for your family while the kid (s) nap or have quiet time! I have experience helping with reading, writing and mathematical skills. I love to read aloud, and listen to children practice their reading. Free time is spent well outdoors, learning about gardens, and fun exercise. I am a committed Christian, and I bring my moral values into my job. I am committed to attending and serving at church every week, so I am not available on Sunday mornings. I am happy to work for a Christian or non-Christian family, provided that your values do not conflict with mine. I do have my drivers license and can drive your family's automatic vehicle if needed for the children's transportation. If you are interested, please message me with information about your family. THANK YOU for taking the time to read this, and all the best in your search for the best nanny for your family! :)

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 613-402-... Confirmed
Postal Code H4N...
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Hours Per Week 15
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Maximum - $20.00
Hourly
Special Needs
Services
Training
Transportation
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider

Heartpayroll seeker