Justine Clement

Part Time or Occasional Nanny/Babysitter - Evenings/Weekends

Nanny in North York

My name is Justine, though with children I usually go by JiJi. I am a twenty four year old female who presently works in publishing in the financial district from 8:30 - 5:00 Monday - Friday. I am looking for something part time or occasional as supplementary income for myself, and as I have been a nanny in the past, would love the opportunity to work with children again. I have worked with children for several years; nannying, babysitting, as a camp counselor, through the Big Brother/Sister program, as a kindergarten classroom aide, a student guidance counselor, leadership team member, and most recently was part of a program in Australia and Hong Kong where I aided and mentored young people. If you are in the market for a part-time nanny or an occasional babysitter, look no further! my availability would be evenings and weekends, please contact me for further information and I would be happy to share my resume and recent Working With Children/Police Record check with you. I am also CPR/First Aid certified.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 204-806-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Occassional
Short Term
Language English
Pay Negotiable
Hourly
Special Needs Diabetes
Mental Health
Severe Allergies
Services Pet Care
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Errands
Number of Children 5
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider