This listing has been removed.

Search Toronto, ON

Part time or Occasional babysitter — Archived

Nanny in Toronto

I am an experienced babysitter looking for extra part time or occasional babysitting jobs. I am available Monday - Friday after 4pm and weekends. I have a car and I am available to do pickups/drop offs if needed. I am also great with pets - cats and dogs. I can help with light chores. I currently work full-time in Mississauga and live downtown west Toronto. I am willing to work in Mississauga, Oakville, Toronto, or Brampton.

Nanny Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Provider Type Agencies/Companies
Age Group Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 8
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $10.00
Maximum - $13.00
Special Needs Other
Severe Allergies
Physical Disability
Intellectual Disability
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Employer Provides Vehicle
Employer Can Transport Employee
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3
Agencies/Companies Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny provider is often through your friends.