Lisa Penny

Part time/ Occasional nanny

Want To Connect With Lisa?

Get Started Now

Nanny in Guelph

I am currently working full time in Rockwood as a designer (mon-fri 8-430) but I would like to nanny again part time/occasional. I live in Guelph, Solterra community. While I was in college I was a part time nanny for a family I found on canadiannanny and I had a wonderful experience with them. After he was of age to start day care I started working for Peekaboo Childcare in Newmarket. I really enjoy working with children and since my career doesn't involve childcare I would really love to be able to work part time with them again. Feel free to contact me at ...@hotmail.com.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-362-... Confirmed
Postal Code N1G...
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Availability Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 7
Pay Negotiable
Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Own Transportation
Laundry
Number of Children 2
Twins Or Multiple Children Yes
Last Online June 22, 2017 at 2:57 PM EDT
(about 19 hours ago)

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider