This listing has been removed.

Search Langley, BC

Part time care needed for two school aged boys and a lovely little girl! — Archived

Family in Langley

Hello! I am a Midwifery student going into my last year of school this September. I am looking for a friendly and warm nanny to stay home with my littlest one who will be 16 months this August as well as pick up her two big brothers from school every day. Daily activities are flexible but will include playing at the park, local play groups, or at home as well as having lunch and a daily nap! My boys are 5 and 7 and will be in Kindergarten and Grade 2 starting in September. They get out of school at 2:30 and usually play at the school park for an hour or so before coming home. At home they like to play Lego, do art, eat snacks, and usually watch a show together before dinner. As I will be on call for part of my week I may be home either napping (if I was up at a birth all night) or catching up on homework or groceries, etc... We will have a vehicle at home if you have a license and want to drive the kids to various activities but if you don't that is fine too - the school is about a ten minute walk away and there are lots of parks within walking distance. Ideally I will start working after graduating in April so if you are a good fit and everything is still going well we could continue on a long term basis.

Family Details

Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Age Group
Availability
Language
Days Per Week 3
Hours Per Week 24
Pay Minimum - $12.00
Maximum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a canadian nanny job is often through your friends.