Grace M

Part time Nanny/Mother's Helper Cranston/Auburn Bay/Mahogany

Nanny in Calgary

Hello there! Are you looking for a responsible adult who loves to be outdoors and is a kid at heart to care for your kids? If yes, I may be of help to your family! I am a 30 year old Filipina mature student who is looking to work part time during the week. I have babysat children from newborn to 11 years old in the past when I was a teenager. As well, my mother who worked as a nanny for years took me to her job with her to play with the kids so I have been trained by the best. Current experience is being an aunt to two children (boy and girl) below 2 years old. Willing to renew my babysitters and first aid course. I have had a criminal record check done by CPS for a local charity that can be provided upon request as well. Striving to live a healthy lifestyle, I believe in the balance of outdoor play and active learning. Science, social studies and English were my favourite subjects and wouldn't mind tutoring as well. I am also a yogi, baker, can cook edible meals with a recipe, and an arts and crafts fanatic so during rainy days, your kids will definitely not be running out of things to do. My professional background includes administrative/marketing assistant, jr. accounting clerk, events management and design work. If you need help organizing and planning, I'm your girl! Domestic experience includes cleaning for a yoga studio and hotel housekeeping. As for transportation, I am working on my drivers licence. However, I do own a bus pass, know the transit system inside and out and love to walk everywhere. Looking for a mutually respectful relationship with the right family. Pets: No allergies.

Nanny Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 403-680-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Infants
Toddler
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Summer Only
Occasional
Long Term
Short Term
Duration Summer Only
Language English
Other
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 30
Pay Minimum - $16.00
Hourly
Special Needs Mental Health
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Gardening
Training First Aid
CPR
Babysitter
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 3

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider