Full Time Nanny

Nanny in Saskatoon

I am looking for a full time Caregiver position in Calgary by July 2017. Currently I am here in Saskatoon and moving to Calgary by the end of July. I have more than 5 years of experiences as a Nanny /Caregiver. I had the most recent Certificate for Personal Care Worker, Food Safety and CPR /First Aid Level C which I believe necessary for this position. Furthermore, I had a Class 5 Drivers License without restrictions. I am hardworking, trustworthy and have a passion for the kids. My approached to the kids, understanding and settlements of problems, sensitivity to their needs and above all my honesty and trust in my capabilities makes me feel confident to seek a job like this. I would appreciate an opportunity to discuss the above possibility. I would also like to express my gratitude for giving your time and consideration. You can email me at or reached me at 306-713-.... Thank you so much, Anita Espanol

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 306-713-... Confirmed
Postal Code S7L...
Years of Experience 5
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Preteen Teenager
Availability Live Out
Full Time
Long Term
Language English
Days Per Week 5
Hours Per Week 40
Pay Negotiable
Services Pet Care
Swimming Supervision
Homework Supervision
Training First Aid
Personal Support Worker
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider