Annaly Dela Cruz

Part time Nanny/House keeper in Etobicoke/ Toronto

Nanny in Toronto

Hi there, I am looking for a part time nanny/housekeeping jobs. I live in Etobicoke but I am willing to travel anywhere in Toronto. I have more than 10 years of experience in child care and house keeping. I work in Hongkong before as a helper. I worked with my first employer for 4 and half years, taking care of 2 years old girl and 5 years old boy. And with my second employer I worked with them for 2 and half years, I took care a newborn boy and a 3 years old girl. I also worked here in Canada with some families as a caregiver/housekeeper. The first family that I worked with here as a live-in care giver I took care 2 kids ages 1 and 4. The second family, I took care of a 4 months old baby boy and the last one I was a live out care giver and for 2 boys, newborn and 2 years old. My work was not just taking care of children but also housekeeping that includes cleaning the house, organizing and doing the laundry. I also prepare foods for the children. I am available Monday and Tuesday anytime and Wednesday and Thursday afternoons. Please send me a message if interested. Thank you.

Nanny Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 416-997-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Age Group Newborn
Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Short Term
Language English
Days Per Week 4
Pay Negotiable
Services Homework Supervision
Transportation Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Household Light Housekeeping
Meal Preparation
Own Transportation
Number of Children 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Provider