Sabrina L

Part Time Nanny/Caregiver

Family in Toronto

Hello! I am the proud mother of two energetic and beautiful children. My first is a girl (7 years of age) who is entering grade 2 this September. My second is a boy (4 years of age) who attends a lovely Montessori school who is entering his second year of the Casa program. My husband and I both work. I am a high school teacher and he is self employed. As such we are looking for a wonderful person to compliment and assist us in the care of our children. :) In terms of our jobs, I need to leave for work usually by 6:45 am. My husband\'s schedule changes depending on what he has on the go that morning or week. Some days he might be home all morning and other days he might be out the door by 7 am himself! We are looking for someone to assist us with the following: get the children up out of bed, make breakfast for them, go upstairs and brush their teeth/get them dressed/hair combed and ready for school. If you are willing and capable to drive them, we would LOVE to have them driven to their respective schools. Our daughter attends Our Lady of Sorrows elementary school which is about a 7 minute drive south of us and my son attends Humbervale Montessori school which is about a 5 minute drive north of us. Once the kids are at school I would ask that you clean up after breakfast and ensure the area is tidy, run an errand or two (if needed) and do some laundry. Looking for an enthusiastic part time nanny Monday to Friday! Duties include feeding the kids breakfast, getting them dressed for school and getting them off to school. If you can drive them this would be an asset. Clean up after breakfast and some laundry would be helpful. Start time 6:30 am to about 10:30 am.

Family Details

Email Address ...@....ca Confirmed
Phone Number 416-566-... Confirmed
Age Group Early School
Primary School
Availability Live Out
Part Time
Long Term
Language English
Hours Per Week 1
Pay Minimum - $15.00
Hourly
Services
Training First Aid
CPR
Transportation Employee Has Vehicle
Employee Has Licence
Job Requires Vehicle
Job Close To Transit
Work Eligibility Criminal Record Check
Household Light Housekeeping
Groceries
Laundry
Number of Children 2

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Canadian Nanny Job